School Calendar

January

Moyer Theatre
Attention Parents and Students in the Class of 2021! Important next steps in the college planning and advising process will be presented at College Night for juniors and parents.
Moyer Theatre
Parents and Guardians of the Class of 2020 - Please join us for the Senior Parent Graduation Information meeting in the Moyer Theatre. At this meeting, important information regarding Commencement at the University of Portland and the Grad Night Drug and Alcohol Free Party will be shared. It is important that each senior have at least one parent/guardian attend this meeting.
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1


Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "Search."