School Calendar

-
Members of the Class of 2025 and their parents are invited to: An Introduction to a Catholic High School! This evening includes a short introduction to the Catholic Church, a Catholic high school (a Jesuit high school in particular), and a short explanation of some of the Catholic "stuff" in your new high school. This class is for non-Catholic students, students from a public school, students from a non-Catholic private school, and students without a sibling who went to Jesuit. Meet at the Bell Tower outside the DeSmet Office. Please RSVP by emailing Campus Minister Don Clarke at dclarke@jesuitportland.org.
Learn More about Intro to Catholic High School
Freshmen and sophomore students and their families are invited and welcome to attend. There will be free food, yard games, face-painting, a student DJ, snow cones, a pep rally before the football game (which begins at 7:00 pm), and lots of new friends! Tickets to the football game will be on sale at Cronin Field beginning at 5:30 pm. The cost for the game is $6 per adult and $4 per child. JHS students get into the game for FREE.
Learn More about Freshman & Sophomore BBQ
August 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4

Calendar Search