Hall of Fame

Jesuit High School's Hall of Fame is a way of maintaining the rich heritage and tradition of successful athletic programs at Jesuit High School. It also serves as a means of recognizing, preserving and honoring the athletes, coaches and individuals who made significant contributions to the athletic programs at Jesuit High School throughout various eras. The Hall of Fame acknowledges the contributions and accomplishments of the individuals who are worthy of recognition and examples for other to emulate.

Jesuit High School is now accepting Hall of Fame nominations for 2018. Individuals and teams may be nominated from four categories: athlete, coach, team of distinction, and contributor. Click here for more information about each category. The nominee, if an alumnus, must be 10 years removed from Jesuit High School. Please use the form below to submit your nomination online. Nominations are due by February 20, 2018.

Hall of fame nomination form

Hall of Fame Members

Watch videos of Hall of Fame members (2015 and 2012)


Elizabeth Bishop '03
Chris Brown '95
Michael Calkins '00
Courtney Carter '00
Michael Dunleavy, Jr. '99
Rich Ulring


Dick Gedrose '61
Fr. Bill Hayes, S.J.
Dave Nicholas
Laura Schott '99


1967 Football Team
1968 Football Team
Erik Spoelstra '88


Herman F. Schattenberg
Rosemary Lacey
H.W. "Bill" Brands, PhD '71


Fr. Lawrence Robinson, S.J.
Kevin R. Kelly '67
Allen R. Paz


F.V. "Irish" O'Brien
John Dougherty, DD '64
Brian Doherty '70


Fr. Patrick Kenny, S.J.
Timothy Casey '62
Kelly Britz '76
Stanley Brock '76


John Allen
John Tuhy '61
Donald Odermann '62
Peter Brock '72


Len Casanova
Bernard W. Albers '60
Richard E. Matteri '61

Powered by Finalsite