Alumni Events

Alumni Golf Classic Subscribe to Alerts
Langdon Farms Golf Club - Aurora, Oregon

The Golf Classic entry fee is $195 per person, $780 per team. We ask that Team Captains submit payment on behalf of their foursome. If you do not have a complete foursome, you may register as an "Individual" and you will be placed in a group. Registration is first come, first serve based and is only complete upon full payment, no exceptions. Click here for more information.

Please contact Kathy Baarts, Alumni Director, at kbaarts@jesuitportland.org or 503-291-5414 if you have questions.Click here for more information.

Alumni Weekend Subscribe to Alerts

8:35 am Smith Gym School Mass

10:00 am Campus Class Visits/Campus Tours for '68

11:30 am Smith Gym Green and Gold 50 Year Celebration/Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

1:40 pm Knight Gym Student Assembly - '68 and Hall of Fame

5:30 pm Ernesto's Crusader Tailgate

8:00 pm Cronin Field Halftime Presentation of '68 and Hall of Fame

All alumni invited! Click here for more information on Alumni Weekend.

Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Subscribe to Alerts
Smith Gym

Come join us at 11:30 am in the Smith Gym to honor our 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees.

More Alumni Events...

August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Godspeed Mass Class of 2018
-
Hayes Plaza
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1