Alumni Events

Save the Date for Alumni Weekend and Alumni Golf Tournament!

We can't wait to see you for a weekend celebrating our amazing alumni! Mark your calendar for October 3-5, 2024. All alumni are invited to Alumni Weekend events. An invitation will be sent in August with more details.

The following events will take place during Alumni Weekend:

  • 50 year Green and Gold Luncheon and Reunion at Basco
  • 40 year Reunion at Stockpot 
  • Alumni Tailgate
  • Alumni Baseball, Tennis, and BBQ

Alumni Golf will take place Thursday, September 5 at Langdon Farms. 1:30 pm shotgun start. More details coming soon!

Coming Up...

Alumni Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Don't miss out!

Update your contact info to learn about upcoming Alumni events, news, and service opportunities.

Update Contact Info