Alumni Events

The Spiritual Exercises: A Parent/ Alumni Series Subscribe to Alerts
-
Canisius Chapel


In this five-week series lead by Jesuit High School Ignatian Formation Director Greg Allen, we will explore St. Ignatius' Spiritual Exercises, the classic retreat of Catholic spirituality, through Australian Michael Hansen, S.J.'s innovative interpretation.

learn more

The Spiritual Exercises: A Parent/ Alumni Series Subscribe to Alerts
-
Canisius Chapel


In this five-week series lead by Jesuit High School Ignatian Formation Director Greg Allen, we will explore St. Ignatius' Spiritual Exercises, the classic retreat of Catholic spirituality, through Australian Michael Hansen, S.J.'s innovative interpretation.

learn more

The Spiritual Exercises: A Parent/ Alumni Series Subscribe to Alerts
-
Canisius Chapel


In this five-week series lead by Jesuit High School Ignatian Formation Director Greg Allen, we will explore St. Ignatius' Spiritual Exercises, the classic retreat of Catholic spirituality, through Australian Michael Hansen, S.J.'s innovative interpretation.

learn more

More Alumni Events...

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
The Spiritual Exercises: A Parent/ Alumni Series
-
Canisius Chapel
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Alumni Regional Event: Spokane, WA
-
Historic Davenport Hotel
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Pub Theology
Old Market Pub
Tue, Apr 17
The Spiritual Exercises: A Parent/ Alumni Series
-
Canisius Chapel
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5