SAT Math Prep Class

Required

SAT Math Prep Classes
 
Please complete the secure online form to register for SAT Math Prep Classes offered at Jesuit, paying careful attention to class dates and times. If you have any questions, please contact Jason Hildreth at jhildreth@jesuitportland.org.
Student's Namerequired
First Name
Last Name
Preparing for the October 1 SAT:
  • Monday September 26: Asynchronous (video lecture)
  • Tuesday September 27: 3-4 pm
  • Wednesday September 28: 7-7:40 am
  • Thursday September 29: 7-7:40 am
  • Friday September 30: 7-7:40 am
Preparing for the November 5 SAT:
  • Monday October 31: 7-7:40 am
  • Tuesday November 1: 3-4 pm
  • Wednesday November 2: 7-7:40 am
  • Thursday November 3: 7-7:40 am
  • Friday November 4: 7-7:40 am
  • The cost is $60 for the classes. There are no refunds for missed classes.
  • Classes meet in-person in Room 44.
  • Video captures of all lectures are available if student misses a class.
Please select which SAT Prep Course you would like to register for:required

Payment Information

Please select a payment typerequired
Billing Addressrequired
Cardholder Namerequired
Expirationrequired