ACT/SAT Prep Classes

SAT English Prep Classes

Preparing for October 5th SAT 

  • Monday, September 23: 6:50-7:30 am 
  • Tuesday, September 24: 3:00-4:10 pm
  • Wednesday, September 25: 6:50-7:30 am
  • Thursday, September 26: 6:50-7:30 am
  • Friday, September 27: 6:50-7:30 am
  • OPTIONAL Saturday, September 28: 9:00 am - 12 pm
  • Saturday October 5: SAT DATE
  • There are no refunds for missed classes.

REGISTER

SAT Math Prep Classes

Preparing for October 5th SAT

  • Monday, September 30th: 7:00-7:35 am
  • Tuesday, October 1st: 8:45-9:20 am
  • Wednesday, October 2nd: 7:00-7:35 am
  • Thursday, October 3rd: 7:00-7:35 am
  • Friday, October 4th: 7:00-7:35 am
  • There are no refunds for missed classes.

Preparing for the November 2nd SAT

  • Monday, October 28th: 7:00-7:35 am
  • Tuesday, October 29th: 8:45-9:20 am
  • Wednesday, October 30th: 7:00-7:35 am
  • Thursday, October 31st: 7:00-7:35 am
  • Friday, November 1st: 7:00-7:35 am
  • There are no refunds for missed classes.

REGISTER

ACT English Prep Classes

Preparing for October 26th ACT

  • Monday October 14: 6:50-7:30 am
  • Tuesday October 15: 3-4:10 pm
  • Wednesday October 16: 2:15-3:00 pm (Freshman Day Retreat)
  • Thursday October 17: 6:50-7:30 am
  • Friday October 18: 6:50-7:30 am 
  • Saturday October 26th ACT DATE
  • There are no refunds for missed classes.

REGISTER

ACT Math Prep Classes

Classes TBA at a later date.