Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees has the responsibility of overseeing the operation of Jesuit High School. The Board ensures and provides the spiritual tone and direction of Jesuit High School consistent with the purposes and traditions of Roman Catholic and Jesuit education. The Board of Trustees also has final responsibility to direct and manage the business affairs of Jesuit High School.

2017-18 Board of Trustees Members:

Mr. Jeff Jones - Chair
Mr. Travis Smith ‘91 - Vice-Chair

Fr. JK Adams, SJ
Mr. Thomas D. Arndorfer
Mrs. Katherine Durant
Mr. Robert Fallow ‘91
Dr. Lauretta Frederking
Mrs. Leslie Ganz
Mr. Karl Glaser
Mr. Jonathan C. Gonzales ‘97
Ms. Nancy R. Greene
Mr. Charles Johnson
Mrs. Laurie C. Kelley
Mr. Lance Killian ‘89
Mrs. Maureen Mader
Dr. David McBride ‘76
Fr. Charles Moutenot, SJ
Mrs. Patti O'Mara
Mr. Michael O’Reilly
Mrs. Angela Patrick
Mr. Joseph Tennant ‘70
Mrs. Claudia Valderrama

Board Portal Login