facebooktwitterLinkedIn  QuicklinksSearch
Home >
Student Life > Student Government
Page Tools :
email page print page small type large type
Jesuit High School

Give Online

Student Government

Student Government aims to lay the foundation for a stronger future by reinforcing Jesuit High School's traditions, building community, and strengthening relationships through fun and positive activities.

2013-14 JHS Student Government Officers

Student Body Officers
Jason Zhang, President
Zach Anctil, Vice President
Alex Wuilloud, Secretary
Zach Loftis, Activities Director
Claire Powell, Treasurer
John Madden, Assistant Treasurer
Caleb Bacos, President
Sam Remington, Vice President
Marvah Gorlorwulu, Secretary
Griffin Marieb, Activities Director                         
Hudson Paine, President
Jack Rees, Vice President
Andis Solomon, Secretary
DJ Sebastian, Activities Director                           
Kylee Richards, President
Dugan Marieb, Vice President
Maddie Moss, Secretary
Serena Oduro, Activities Director      

At-large Representatives
Shannen Burton, Class of ‘15
King Green, Class of ‘14
Sierra Kizzier, Class of ‘16
Eric Leonard, Class of ‘14
Abby Schamp, Class of ‘14
Sydney Sirgy, Class of ‘14

For more information contact:

© 2011 Jesuit High School   |   9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy   |   Portland, OR 97225   |   P 503-292-2663   |   F 503-292-0134   |  Contact Us |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite