facebooktwitterLinkedIn  QuicklinksSearch
Home >
Student Life > School News
Page Tools :
email page print page small type large type
Jesuit High School

Give Online

School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Sep 1, 2014 
The JHS math department is offering a fall SAT/ACT math prep class.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 
The application deadline is Friday, September 5.
Posted Friday, Aug 22, 2014 
Hoodies, crew sweatshirts and tees are now available.
Posted Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 
Congratulations to Coach Rothenberger!
Posted Friday, Aug 15, 2014 
Coach Andreas receives recognition for his cura personalis as well as his ability to set high expectations and bring out the best in his players.
Posted Monday, Aug 4, 2014 
A list of Important Dates for 2014-15 is now available.
Posted Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 
Congrats to Sean Calkins '16 and Anthony Nosack '17, who will participate in the championships beginning July 30.
Posted Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 
Don Clarke will be posting to his blog site during the trip.
Posted Friday, Jul 18, 2014 
Senior Kai McPheeters is one of 98 high school student representatives throughout the U.S. chosen from over 20,000 Boys State attendees.
Posted Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 
Join us in celebration of the Class of 2014 at Godspeed Mass.
© 2011 Jesuit High School   |   9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy   |   Portland, OR 97225   |   P 503-292-2663   |   F 503-292-0134   |  Contact Us |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite