facebooktwitterLinkedIn QuicklinksSearch
Home >
Student Life > School News
Page Tools :
email page print page small type large type
Jesuit High School

Give Online

School News

RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 
Mr. Khalid Maxie will now be the featured speaker at the luncheon on Monday, Oct. 17.
Posted Friday, Oct 14, 2016 
Jesuit High School's annual Open House is on Sunday from 1:00-4:00 pm.
Posted Friday, Oct 7, 2016 
The application deadline is Nov. 1st (5 pm).
Posted Thursday, Oct 6, 2016 
The Drive runs from Oct. 10-21. Usable coats, blankets, sleeping bags, and cold weather gear will be donated to those in need.
Posted Sunday, Oct 2, 2016 
Several JHS AP and Honors Biology students were inspired to find God in science (and in all things) last week.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 
Senior Lucy Sondland '17 balances work as a model and student with "poise and professionalism."
Posted Monday, Sep 26, 2016 
Bestselling author and expert on gang intervention Fr. Boyle, S.J. will speak at Jesuit High School's 14th Annual Financial Aid Luncheon.
Posted Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 
Football, volleyball, soccer and cross country are available in sweatshirt hoodies, men's fit tees and women's fit tees.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016 
Last week brought plenty of moments of grace and celebrations of the Holy Spirit in our midst.
Posted Friday, Sep 16, 2016 
Application deadline is October 10, 2016 for the spring season.
© 2011 Jesuit High School   |   9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy   |   Portland, OR 97225   |   P 503-292-2663   |   F 503-292-0134   |  Contact Us |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite