facebooktwitterLinkedIn QuicklinksSearch
Home >
Student Life > School News
Page Tools :
email page print page small type large type
Jesuit High School

Give Online



PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 
Notes: No hot lunch will be served due to the late opening. Shadow Visits for Friday, 12/9 are canceled.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 
Please check our website for weather notices.
Posted Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 
Online registration is now open for this fun annual event.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 
Mass will be on Fri., Dec. 16, at 8:35 am in the Knight Center Gym. Parents and alums, please read this important info.
Posted Monday, Nov 21, 2016 
Application deadline is Dec. 16 (5 pm)
Posted Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 
Can't make it to the big game? We've got your online streaming options.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 
"Let us make our school a lamp upon a hill, for our city and nation and world to see." -Principal Hogan's latest blog post from Washington, DC
Posted Monday, Nov 14, 2016 
Students and faculty from JHS travel to Washington, D.C. for the country's largest Catholic social justice conference.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 
Jesuit student athletes sign letters of intent in annual signing ceremony.
Posted Monday, Nov 7, 2016 
The Crusader women's cross country team took home the class 6A state championship on Saturday. Men's cross country and volleyball placed third and fourth respectively.
© 2011 Jesuit High School   |   9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy   |   Portland, OR 97225   |   P 503-292-2663   |   F 503-292-0134   |  Contact Us |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite