facebooktwitterLinkedIn  QuicklinksSearch
Home >
Student Life > School News
Page Tools :
email page print page small type large type
Jesuit High School

Give Online

School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 
Don Clarke will be posting to his blog site during the trip.
Posted Friday, Jul 18, 2014 
Senior Kai McPheeters is one of 98 high school student representatives throughout the U.S. chosen from over 20,000 Boys State attendees.
Posted Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 
Join us in celebration of the Class of 2014 at Godspeed Mass.
Posted Monday, Jun 30, 2014 
The store will reopen on August 4th. The online site is still available.
Posted Monday, Jun 23, 2014 
Check out the latest blog posting by Principal Paul Hogan.
Posted Friday, Jun 20, 2014 
Trainer Jen Adams' Blog will follow their adventures!
Posted Friday, Jun 13, 2014 
Congrats to Coach Speciale (and Assistant Coach Jon Koch), for 300 wins as softball coach!
Posted Monday, Jun 9, 2014 
Peace and Justice and Pope Francis and the Five Popes Before are two classes being offered for parents and alums during Summer Session.
Posted Thursday, May 29, 2014 
Congratulations to Anika Raghuvanshi and Elizabeth Zhao who won top awards for their research!
Posted Wednesday, May 28, 2014 
Parents and alums, sign up now for the annual Parent/Alumni Retreat. There are also two Summer Session classes available for you.
© 2011 Jesuit High School   |   9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy   |   Portland, OR 97225   |   P 503-292-2663   |   F 503-292-0134   |  Contact Us |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite