facebooktwitterLinkedIn  QuicklinksSearch
Home >
Student Life > School News
Page Tools :
email page print page small type large type
Jesuit High School

Give Online

School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 
Principal Paul Hogan addresses your questions about canceling the visit from West African students last week.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 
Tim was featured on Fox12 News and has been chosen as a 2014 Doernbecher Freestyle Designer.
Posted Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 
The Drive runs from Oct. 13-23. Usable coats, blankets, sleeping bags, and cold weather gear will be donated to those in need.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 
The weekend of Oct 3-5 was fantastic, frenetic, and exhausting, but what a stretch for Jesuit High! Check out Principal Paul Hogan's Blog for the review...
Posted Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 
A record 75 JHS students walked the final 10K of the Portland marathon to create awareness and raise funds for CCA.
Posted Monday, Oct 6, 2014 
Thanks for visiting us at Open House. Check out some pics here.
Posted Friday, Oct 3, 2014 
Students and programs highlighted in live broadcasts.
Posted Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 
The latest blog posting by Principal Paul Hogan: "Two recent events have driven home to me the importance of "coaching for character..."
Posted Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 
Check out Principal Paul Hogan's first blog of the school year.
Posted Monday, Sep 1, 2014 
The JHS math department is offering a series of prep classes.
© 2011 Jesuit High School   |   9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy   |   Portland, OR 97225   |   P 503-292-2663   |   F 503-292-0134   |  Contact Us |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite