facebooktwitterLinkedIn QuicklinksSearch
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Page Tools :
email page print page small type large type
Jesuit High School


Football - Freshman


Game Jersey Washing Instructions

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-3
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/03/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Central Catholic
Win 39-32
Thu, 09/10/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Sheldon
vs. Sheldon
Loss 9-40
Thu, 09/17/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Sunset
vs. Sunset
Win 37-14
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Aloha
Win 47-6
Thu, 10/01/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Westview
vs. Westview
Loss 27-41
Thu, 10/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Century
Win 50-12
Mon, 10/12/15
7:15PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic
Freshman B/JV2 vs Valley Catholic JV2
Win 14-7
Thu, 10/15/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Glencoe
Win 27-20
Tue, 10/20/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
Sunset JV2
Win 38-12
Thu, 10/22/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Southridge
vs. Southridge
Loss 6-32
Thu, 10/29/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Beaverton
vs. Beaverton
Win 42-20

© 2011 Jesuit High School   |   9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy   |   Portland, OR 97225   |   P 503-292-2663   |   F 503-292-0134   |  Contact Us |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite