facebooktwitterLinkedIn QuicklinksSearch
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Page Tools :
email page print page small type large type
Jesuit High School


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Basketball - Men's JV2

Gym Schedule Nov 28-Dec 18

Gym Schedule Dec 19-Jan 8

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/02/16
5:40PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Clackamas
Win 54-49
Sat, 12/03/16
12:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Lakeridge
Win 80-34
Mon, 12/05/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Central Catholic
vs. Central Catholic
Win 43-36
Thu, 12/08/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Jefferson
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 12/12/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Sunset
  more info
Wed, 12/14/16
4:30PM
  Away @ David Douglas
vs. David Douglas
  more info
Mon, 12/19/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Aloha
vs. Aloha
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Lake Oswego
  more info
Wed, 12/21/16
TBD
  Home @ Jesuit
TBD
  more info
Wed, 01/04/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Beaverton
  more info
Thu, 01/05/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Southridge
vs. Southridge
  more info
Mon, 01/09/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Westview
vs. Westview
  more info
Thu, 01/12/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Liberty
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Lake Oswego
vs. Lake Oswego
  more info
Thu, 01/19/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Jefferson
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Sunset
vs. Sunset
  more info
Thu, 01/26/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Grant
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Aloha
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
7:15PM
  Away @ Beaverton
vs. Beaverton
  more info
Mon, 02/06/17
6:15PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Southridge
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Westview
  more info
Mon, 02/13/17
6:00PM
  Away @ West Linn
vs. West Linn
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Wilsonville
  more info

© 2011 Jesuit High School   |   9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy   |   Portland, OR 97225   |   P 503-292-2663   |   F 503-292-0134   |  Contact Us |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite