facebooktwitterLinkedIn QuicklinksSearch
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Page Tools :
email page print page small type large type
Jesuit High School


Basketball - Men's JV2

Parent Volunteer Schedule - Youth Tournament Jan 9-11


Practice Schedule Jan 12th - End

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/04/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Grant
vs. Grant
Loss 40-58
Fri, 12/05/14
7:15PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Wilsonville
Loss 40-47
Tue, 12/09/14
7:15PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Tigard
Win 69-38
Fri, 12/12/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit
St. Ignatius - Australia
Win 44-40
Tue, 12/16/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Central Catholic
vs. Central Catholic
Win 58-43
Thu, 12/18/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Forest Grove
Win 67-27
Mon, 12/22/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Sprague
vs. Lake Oswego
Loss 41-66
Tue, 12/23/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Sprague
vs. South Salem
Win 77-33
Tue, 12/30/14
10:30AM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Lincoln
Win 52-43
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Lake Oswego
vs. Lake Oswego
Win 52-34
Fri, 01/09/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Barlow
vs. Barlow
Win 52-38
Wed, 01/14/15
7:45PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Clackamas
Win 57-53
Fri, 01/16/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Central Catholic
Win 54-23
Fri, 01/23/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Century
vs. Century
Win 76-34
Tue, 01/27/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Westview
Win 50-44
Fri, 01/30/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Lakeridge
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit
Cleveland
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. David Douglas
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Lake Oswego
vs. Lake Oswego
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
7:15PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Tigard
  more info
Tue, 02/17/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Century
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Westview
vs. Westview
  more info
Tue, 02/24/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit
vs. Wilsonville
  more info

© 2011 Jesuit High School   |   9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy   |   Portland, OR 97225   |   P 503-292-2663   |   F 503-292-0134   |  Contact Us |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite