facebooktwitterLinkedIn  QuicklinksSearch
Home >
About Us > Board of Trustees
Page Tools :
email page print page small type large type
Jesuit High School

Board of Trustees

Statement of Purpose:

The Board of Trustees has the responsibility of overseeing the operation of Jesuit High School. The Board ensures and provides the spiritual tone and direction of Jesuit High School consistent with the purposes and traditions of Roman Catholic and Jesuit education. The Board of Trustees also has final responsibility to direct and manage the business affairs of Jesuit High School.

2016-17 Board of Trustees Members:

Mrs. Patti O’Mara, Chair
Mr. Jeff Jones, Vice-Chair

Fr. JK Adams, S.J.
Mr. Thomas D. Arndorfer
Fr. Craig S. Boly, S.J. ‘62
Mrs. Katherine Durant
Mr. Robert Fallow ‘91
Mrs. Leslie Ganz
Mr. Karl Glaser
Mr. Jonathan C. Gonzales ‘97
Ms. Nancy R. Greene
Mrs. Shelly M. Handkins
Mr. Patrick J. Heffernan
Mr. Gregory V. Holt
Mr. Charles Johnson
Mrs. Laurie C. Kelley
Mr. Lance Killian ‘89
Mrs. Maureen Mader
Dr. Rebecca A. Martin-Gerhards
Mr. David McBride ‘76
Mr. Michael O’Reilly
Mr. Travis Smith ‘91
Mr. Joseph Tennant ‘70
Mr. Pat Terrell
Mrs. Claudia Valderrama

    • TueJul25 OSAA Moratorium Week - No Athletics (7/23-7/29)
    • TueJul25 Intro to Catholic HS 7:00 PM
    • WedJul26 OSAA Moratorium Week - No Athletics (7/23-7/29)
    • WedJul26 Frosh 1:1 Session 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • ThuJul27 OSAA Moratorium Week - No Athletics (7/23-7/29)
    • FriJul28 OSAA Moratorium Week - No Athletics (7/23-7/29)
    • FriJul28 Summer Session Ends
    • FriJul28 Summer Session Ends

© 2011 Jesuit High School   |   9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy   |   Portland, OR 97225   |   P 503-292-2663   |   F 503-292-0134   |  Contact Us |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite