facebooktwitterLinkedIn  QuicklinksSearch
Home >
Alumni > Hall of Fame
Page Tools :
email page print page small type large type
Jesuit High School

Hall of Fame

Jesuit High School's Hall of Fame is a way of maintaining the rich heritage and tradition of successful athletic programs at Jesuit High School. It also serves as a means of recognizing, preserving and honoring the athletes, coaches and individuals who made significant contributions to the athletic programs at Jesuit High School throughout various eras. The Hall of Fame acknowledges the contributions and accomplishments of the individuals who are worthy of recognition and examples for other to emulate.

Hall of Fame Members

Click here for videos of Hall of Fame members


Elizabeth Bishop '03
Chris Brown '95
Michael Calkins '00
Courtney Carter '00
Michael Dunleavy, Jr. '99
Rich Ulring


Dick Gedrose '61
Fr. Bill Hayes, S.J.
Dave Nicholas
Laura Schott '99


1967 Football Team
1968 Football Team
Erik Spoelstra '88


Herman F. Schattenberg
Rosemary Lacey
H.W. "Bill" Brands, PhD '71


Fr. Lawrence Robinson, S.J.
Kevin R. Kelly '67
Allen R. Paz


F.V. "Irish" O'Brien
John Dougherty, DD '64
Brian Doherty '70


Fr. Patrick Kenny, S.J.
Timothy Casey '62
Kelly Britz '76
Stanley Brock '76


John Allen
John Tuhy '61
Donald Odermann '62
Peter Brock '72


Len Casanova
Bernard W. Albers '60
Richard E. Matteri '61

© 2011 Jesuit High School   |   9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy   |   Portland, OR 97225   |   P 503-292-2663   |   F 503-292-0134   |  Contact Us |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite